echo " ";

Dirty Phreak & SooSpicey – The Deeper Layers


Anomalistic Records & Lamat Records have joined forces to bring you “The Deeper Layers” from SooSpicey & Dirty Phreak. This collection of 5 mind-bending tracks is packed full of insane rythms, deranged arrangements, absurd melodies, and powerfull driving basslines. As the journey continues, you will fall deeper and deeper into the psyche….

“The deeper layers of the psyche lose their individual uniqueness as they retreat further and further into darkness… they become increasingly collective until they are universalized and extinguished in the body’s materiality… Hence at bottom the psyche is simply world.”

Artwork by Maze Wayz
Mastered at Meteor Burn Labs

Download – WAV           Download – MP3

01 – Dirty Spice – Great Destructive Noise (170bpm)
02 – Dirty Spice – Brainless Mutants (172bpm)
03 – Dirty Spice – Culture Of Addiction (175bpm)
04 – Dirty Spice – Self Deluded Power Rush (178bpm)
05 – Dirty Spice – A Deep Slumber (180bpm)
[mp3player width=600 height=600 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=dirty-spice.xml]