echo " ";

Axis Mundi – Ars Nova


Hello! I am Axis Mundi. I humbly present this gift of music to the world. It is my wish that you enjoy this release. I wish to thank each and every person who has helped me get as far as I have gotten so far, so that I may look in every direction and see a new horizon to explore. Please feel free to contact me with any feedback, questions, or requests, or just to say “Hi”!


01 – Breaching Arcadia (??? BPM)
02 – Chaos Pendulum (??? BPM)
03 – Celestial Fires And Angel Choirs (??? BPM)
04 – Fourth Dimensional Shadow (??? BPM)
05 – Sailing The Stygian Seas (??? BPM)

[mp3player width=600 height=600 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=ars-nova.xml]